MENU

Our Committee

President
Vacant/  president@onslow.org.nz

Secretary
Gretchen Joe / secretary@onslow.org.nz

Treasurer
Tracey Pohe / treasurer@onslow.org.nz

Club Captain
Scott Crookston / captain@onslow.org.nz

Club Vice Captain
Justin Snarski / vice_captain@onslow.org.nz

Registration Co-ordinator
Adrian Thompson / registrations@onslow.org.nz

First Kicks Co-ordinator
Vacant / firstkicks@onslow.org.nz

Grade 7 Co-ordinator
Jenny Connor / G7@onslow.org.nz

Grade 8 Co-ordinator
Moira Stewart / G8@onslow.org.nz

Grade 9 Co-ordinator
Mike Hyde / G9@onslow.org.nz

Grade 10 Co-ordinator
Amy Crookston/ G10@onslow.org.nz

Grade 11 Co-ordinator
Lisa Duggan / G11@onslow.org.nz

Grade 12 Co-ordinator
Graham Dray / G12@onslow.org.nz

Grade 13 Co-ordinator
Michelle Soper/ G13@onslow.org.nz

Grade 14 Co-ordinator
Rachel Porteous / G14@onslow.org.nz

Girls Only Football Co-ordinator
Ian Thompson / GOSL@onslow.org.nz

Coaching Coordinator
Scott Crookston / captain@onslow.org.nz

Gear Coordinator
Patrick Sawyer

Communications Co-ordinator
Norris Childs / communication@onslow.org.nz

Tournament Co-ordinator
Paquita Bahr / tournaments@onslow.org.nz

Wellington Football Academy

Coaching Director
Milan Bartosz/ milan.soccer1@yahoo.com

Administrator
Moira Stewart / 2C-admin@onslow.org.nz