MENU

Our Committee

President
Todd Collings /  president@onslow.org.nz

Secretary
Paquita Bahr / secretary@onslow.org.nz

Treasurer
Pip Martin / treasurer@onslow.org.nz

Club Captain
Scott Crookston / captain@onslow.org.nz

Registration Co-ordinator
Iona Cameron / registrations@onslow.org.nz

First Kicks Co-ordinator
Moira Stewart  / firstkicks@onslow.org.nz

Grade 7 Co-ordinator
Deana Elvins (Admin)/ Justin Snarski (Game Day Coordinator)/ G7@onslow.org.nz

Grade 8 Co-ordinator
Amy Crookston  / G8@onslow.org.nz

Grade 9 Co-ordinator
Lisa Duggan  / G9@onslow.org.nz

Grade 10 Co-ordinator
Adrian Thompson/ G10@onslow.org.nz

Grade 11 Co-ordinator
Michelle Soper / G11@onslow.org.nz

Grade 12 Co-ordinator
Kirsty Macgregor / G12@onslow.org.nz

Grade 13 Co-ordinator
Peter Ettema  / 021 174 8651 / G13@onslow.org.nz

Grade 14 Co-ordinator
Rowena Coleman / G14@onslow.org.nz

Girls Only Football Co-ordinator
Justine Empson / GOSL@onslow.org.nz

Coaching Coordinator
Scott Crookston / captain@onslow.org.nz

Gear Coordinator
Patrick Sawyer

Communications Co-ordinator
Norris Childs / communication@onslow.org.nz

Wellington Football Academy

 Coaching Director
Milan Bartosz/ milan.soccer1@yahoo.com

Administrator
Rebecca Watson/ 2C-admin@onslow.org.nz