MENU

Our Committee

President
Andrew Bahr /  president@onslow.org.nz

Secretary
Gretchen Joe / secretary@onslow.org.nz

Treasurer
Daniel Edwards / treasurer@onslow.org.nz

Club Captain
Scott Crookston / captain@onslow.org.nz

Club Vice Captain
Justin Snarski / vice_captain@onslow.org.nz

Registration Coordinator
Adrian Thompson / registrations@onslow.org.nz

First Kicks Coordinator
Denise Boyd-Smith / firstkicks@onslow.org.nz

Grade 7 Coordinator
Vacant / G7@onslow.org.nz

Grade 8 Coordinator
Jenny Connor / G8@onslow.org.nz

Grade 9 Coordinator
Moira Stewart / G9@onslow.org.nz

Grade 10 Coordinator
Mike Hyde/ G10@onslow.org.nz

Grade 11 Coordinator
Amy Crookston / G11@onslow.org.nz

Grade 12 Coordinator
Michael Jefferson / G12@onslow.org.nz

Grade 13 Coordinator
Deana Elvins / G13@onslow.org.nz

Grade 14 Coordinator
Rachel Porteous / G14@onslow.org.nz

Girls Only Football Coordinator
Ian Thompson / GOSL@onslow.org.nz

Coaching Coordinator
Scott Crookston / captain@onslow.org.nz

Gear Coordinator
Patrick Sawyer

Communications Coordinator
Graciela Rivera-Munoz / communication@onslow.org.nz

Tournament Coordinator
Alecia Bowen / tournaments@onslow.org.nz

Events Coordinator
Jodie O’Doherty / events@onslow.org.nz

OJFC Player development Programme

Coaching Director
Milan Bartosz/ milan.soccer1@yahoo.com

Administrator
Rachel Porteous / training@onslow.org.nz